HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

IMG_20160214_100206_9890Hey there dear horrorfiends! James J. Coker here wishing you all a happy Valentines day. If you have that special someone in your life then why not sit down and enjoy some Valentines Day slasher movies together like the My Bloody Valentines movies.

Now I tried to watch another Valentines day slasher movie that came out during the last year of the SCREAM boom to review for this blog on this holiday but i just couldnt like it. alot of Horror fans watch this slasher film on V-day and say they like it but i just couldnt. I am referring to the 2001 slasher film VALENTINE.

Valentine

I tried to put this one in a “Underrated Horror for Valentines Day” title but as i was watching it last night I just couldnt really defend the film. I found it to be a paint by the numbers Scream clone with unlikable characters and goreless death scenes. But thats just me horrorfiends!

 

anyways I hope you all have a Good Valentines day and if your single…fuck it still watch the my bloody valentine movies, There alot of fun.

Harry Warden

Leave a Reply

